Pilih Laman
Inaugural of 2016/2017 Student Organization Chairmans

19 Juli 2016

Oleh: Admin Pusat


On Tuesday, June 28th, 2016, Chairman of the Institute conducted the inauguration of Student Organization Leaders (Orma) in the Faculty of Engineering of the University, the event begins with lunch for those who did not fast. The opening ceremony by Vice Dean Dr. Adianto, M.Sc., followed by a welcome and briefing by the Dean of the Faculty of Engineering Prof. Dr. Agustinus Purna Irawan.

Handover of certificates of Student Trustees (Binma) in the period 2015-2016 by the Assistant Dean II, Ir. Tony Winata, M, Sc. and the next is the certificates of Chairman of Student Organizations (Orma) 2015/2016 and Decision Letter To Chairman of the Institute for Student Organizations period 2016/2017 by the Dean of the Faculty of Engineering. At the Summit of the Joint Statement signed by the Chairman of Student Organizations. Here are the names of the chairman in the Faculty of Engineering: Chairman of BEM: Andi (Civil Engineering)

Chairman of DPM: Kevin Richsen (Civil Engineering)

Chairman of Imarta: Eikla Satya

Chairman of Imasta: Hartono Wijaya

Chairman of Imamta: Juan Albert

Chairman of Imalekta: Roby

Chairman of Imaplanta: Ezra Bagaskara

Chairman of Marsipala: Renaldo Bunaidi

Chairman of Robotics: Danieal

Berita terbaru


11 Maret Hari Raya Nyepi
12 Maret Awal Puasa
19 Maret Kuliah Umum Bersama KSP RI
20 Maret Untar 4th Career Week