Pilih Laman
The Chief Election of BEM and DPM of FK Untar

28 Juni 2016

Oleh: Admin Pusat


On Friday, 17th of June 2016, was held the counting of voting papers to determine the 2016/2017 Chief of Student Representative Board (DPM) and Student Executive Board (BEM). The candidates already held their campaign from June 7th. On this occasion, the candidates who won the election were Burhan Gunawan (NIM 405140003) as the chief of DPM and Mario Gisepha (NIM 405140164) as the chief of BEM. May both of these students lead BEM and DPM well.